8385 W. Emerald Street
Boise, Idaho 83704
Office: 208.345.1842      
Fax: 208.343.3143

Chairman and CEO
H. Larry Leasure
208.345.1842 ext.2010
lleasure@white-leasure.com
President and COO
H. James White
208.345.1842 ext.2020
jwhite@white-leasure.com
Vice President, Broker
Jeffrey C. Huber
208.345.1842 ext.2140
jhuber@white-leasure.com
Vice President of Marketing
Jason T. White
208.345.1842 ext.2080
jasonwhite@white-leasure.com
Vice President Planning & Development
Ken Lenz
208.345.1842 ext.2050
klenz@white-leasure.com
Controller
Brenda J. Krempaszky
208.345.1842 ext.2060
brendak@white-leasure.com
Property Management
Jessica Meier
208.345.1842 ext.2190
jmeier@white-leasure.com
Staff Accountant   
Gwen Richy  
208.345.1842 ext.2180
grichy@white-leasure.com
Staff Accountant
Loise T. Moore
208.345.1842 ext.2170
lmoore@white-leasure.com






   
     
About Us | Projects | Development Services | Development Resume | News | Contact Us
© 2016 Copyright White-Leasure Development Company. All Rights Reserved.
Home Home About Us Current Projects Development Services Development Resume News Contact Us